Shadows

So. A year ago today, Jon Foreman planted a series of bombs under several areas of my life, pushed the detonator, and BOOM! You should have seen the explosions go off 😀

The ‘bombs’ were 6 little songs, collectively called Shadows. A year later, I’m still feeling the shockwaves. I’ve never known a music release so turn my world upside down! As it happens, it was a much needed shake up. And Shadows is still one of my favourite things he’s ever made, and I am still obsessing these songs. So; happy birthday Shadows 🙂

You can listen to the EP here, and here’s a review I wrote of it, which talks a little more about the songs 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shadows

Leave a Reply

